NATO SEASPARROW Surface Missile System Project

Go Search

Privacy Policy | Contact Us / Feedback
  "The Norwegian Navy Celebrates 200 years, See Below For Press Release"  
Consortium Nations
(Click on Consortium Nation Flag to link to applicable Navy Homepage)
Australia           Belgium           Canada           Denmark    Germany     Greece           the Netherlands    Norway    Portugal    Spain    Turkiye    United States
Third-Party Nations
BulgariaChileJapanRepublic of KoreaNew ZealandPeruThailandUnited Arab Emirates
The Norwegian Navy Celebrates 200 years
(Click for Press Release)

FR 2-14 MIPs/MRCs are now available within their respective In-Service Configuration Link
(Membership required)

98TH NSPSC Presentations now available in
NSPSC Meeting Material Limited Access Data Site

(Membership required)


About the NATO Seasparrow Consortium

North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO) Homepage

List of Current NATO Standards (STANAG)

NSPO Phone Directory
(Membership required)

Current Meeting Registration Sites

Data Transfer Site
(Membership required)

Website Membership Application
History ] Consortium Links ] Consortium Products Handbook ] Combat Systems Division Europe ] Excess Material POCs ] Mk48/56 ISEA ] Non-Consortium Follow-On Support ] NSSMS Technical Bulletin ] Support links ]